BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elyse Brey

John Chipman

Sarah Willey

Tom Geil

Londa Jue

Dave Labrecque

Lori Green

Blake Prewitt

Jen Odar

Barbara Parish

Jane Simmons

 Cindy Green

Linda Tsoumas

Rachel Worgess

Pat Coles-Chalmers

STAFF

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

CARRIE HYBELS

Director of Community Development

carrieh@ymcasl.org
269.731.3039

JENNIFER COSTIE

Business Manager

jenniferc@ymcasl.org
269.731.3015

Kate.jpg

KATE GOULD

Registrar

kateg@ymcasl.org
269.731.3003

 

LORRIE SYVERSON

Director of Character Advancement

lorries@ymcasl.org
269.731.3022

 

 

CAMP TEAM

KAREN CHRISTOPHERSON

Summer Camp Director

karenc@ymcasl.org
269.731.3041

IMG_1609 (2).JPG

TROMONDAE BECK

Integrated Education & Inclusion Director

tromondaeb@ymcasl.org
269.731.3046

Heather.jpg

HEATHER STICKA

Assistant Summer Camp Director

heathers@ymcasl.org
269.731.3037

Corie (2).JPG

CORIE JAKUBIAK

Program Director

coriej@ymcasl.org
269.731.3007

 

IMG_1566.JPG

MELISSA "MELK" KOWALKOWSKI

High School Leadership
Program Director

melissak@ymcasl.org
269.731.3004

 

NICK REINCKE

Program Director

nickr@ymcasl.org
269.731.2409

 

RETREATS & EVENTS TEAM

AMANDA REDEBAUGH

Retreats Services Director

retreats@ymcasl.org
269.731.3021

Nicole.JPG

JENNEIL PARKS

Retreat Program Director

retreats@ymcasl.org
269.731.2048

 

AUSTENFELD RECREATION CENTER TEAM

Rebecca.jpg

REBECCA BALKO

Membership Director

memberservices@ymcasl.org
269.731.3045

Ashley.jpg

ASHLEY BALL

Aquatics Coordinator

ashleyb@ymcasl.org
269.731.3043

podcast-36.jpg

TESI KLIPSCH

Healthy Lifestyles Coach

tesi@ymcasl.org
269.731.3044

 

FACILITIES TEAM

MATT WOOLLEY

Facilities Director

facilities@ymcasl.org
269.731.2410

KAREN CUTLER

Housekeeping

housekeeping@ymcasl.org
269.731.3048